• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Officers

President

Sue Wellenstein

5705 St. Ives Road
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Phone: 920-573-0434
E-mail: 
bugziere@gmail.com

Vice President

Kerry Waltersdorf

6260 Clover Road

Hartford, WI  53027-9545
Phone: 262-538-0220

E-mail: stoneg8kerry@gmail.com

Secretary
Marian Fenlon 

1121 Mt. Vernon St. 
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Phone: 920-426-1131 
E-mail: meipaw@sbcglobal.net


 

Treasurer
Lisa Patrenets
E-mail: lpatrenets@gmail.com

Directors
 

Karen Borre
Phone: 262-812-3020
E-mail: kardon2009@yahoo.com

Deanna Scott

Phone: 224-381-6474

E-mail:  driftlessbernese@yahoo.com

Kristi Tursky

Phone: 920-532-0844
E-mail: kristi.tursky@thedacare.org

Committee Chairs

Awards

Lyn Steffens

Phone: 920-729-0461

E-mail: lsteffens@new.rr.com

BernerFest

Ed & Penny Laben

E-mail:  tbolts.el@gmail.com

Breeder Referal

Sue Wellenstein
Phone: 920-573-0434
E-mail: Bugziere@gmail.com


Carting / Draft
Kay Wendorf
Phone: 262-882-3759
E-mail: serendipitybernese@yahoo.com


Education
Kerry Waltersdorf
Phone: 262-538-0220

E-mail: stoneg8kerry@gmail.com

Facebook Administrators
Rebecca Dove

E-mail: rmkrumnow@gmail.com

Deanna Scott

E-mail: Driftlessbernese@yahoo.com


Membership Chair
Sue Wellenstein

5705 St. Ives Road
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Phone: 920-231-2881
E-mail: bugziere@gmail.com


Newsletter
Sheldon Schall

5540 Maria Way
Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: 608-849-8175
E-mail: schall59@charter.net

 

RCC Representative

Paige Hess

Phone: 920-850-1310

E-mail: PHHessCo@aol.com

Records/Club Historian
Karen Borre
E-mail: kardon2009@yahoo.com

Rescue Chair
Wendy Kerr
Phone: 608-819-8166
E-mail: wisconsinbmd@gmail.com

 

Spring Fling

Monica McElroy-Denissen

Phone:  262-224-5472

Sunshine

Lyn Steffens

Phone: 920-729-0461

E-mail:  lsteffens@new.rr.com

Webmistress

Marian Fenlon

E-mail:  meipaw@sbcglobal.net

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now