Officers

President

Sue Wellenstein

5705 St. Ives Road
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Phone: 920-573-0434
E-mail: 
bugziere@gmail.com

Vice President

Lynne Kurz

486 Lac La Belle Drive

Oconomowoc, WI  53066-1528

Phone: 414-640-8451

E-mail: rschneider64@wi.rr.com

Secretary
Marian Fenlon 

1121 Mt. Vernon St. 
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Phone: 920-426-1131 
E-mail: meipaw@sbcglobal.net


 

Treasurer
Lisa Patrenets
E-mail: lpatrenets@gmail.com

Directors
 

Ed Laben
Phone: 262-363-3403
E-mail: tbolts.el@gmail.com

Deanna Scott

Phone: 224-381-6474

E-mail:  driftlessbernese@yahoo.com

Kristi Tursky

Phone: 920-532-0844
E-mail: kristi.tursky@thedacare.org

Committee Chairs

Awards

Lyn Steffens

Phone: 920-729-0461

E-mail: lsteffens@new.rr.com

BernerFest

Ed Laben

Phone: 262-363-3403

E-mail: tbolts.el@gmail.com

Breeder Referal

Sue Wellenstein
Phone: 920-573-0434
E-mail: Bugziere@gmail.com


Carting / Draft
Kay Wendorf
Phone: 262-882-3759
E-mail: serendipitybernese@yahoo.com


Education
Kerry Waltersdorf
Phone: 262-538-0220

E-mail: stoneg8kerry@gmail.com

Facebook Administrators
Rebecca Dove

E-mail: rmkrumnow@gmail.com

Deanna Scott

E-mail: Driftlessbernese@yahoo.com


Membership Chair
Sue Wellenstein

5705 St. Ives Road
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Phone: 920-231-2881
E-mail: bugziere@gmail.com


Newsletter

Karen Borre

1110 Robincrest Lane
Elkhorn, WI  53121

Phone: 262-812-3020
E-mail: kardon2009@yahoo.com

RCC Representative

Paige Hess

Phone: 920-850-1310

E-mail: PHHessCo@aol.com

Records/Club Historian
Karen Borre
E-mail: kardon2009@yahoo.com

Rescue Chair
Wendy Kerr
Phone: 608-212-8138
E-mail: wisconsinbmd@gmail.com

 

Spring Fling

Ed Laben

Phone: 262-363-3403

E-mail: tbolts.el@gmail.com

Sunshine

Lyn Steffens

Phone: 920-729-0461

E-mail:  lsteffens@new.rr.com

Webmistress

Marian Fenlon

E-mail:  meipaw@sbcglobal.net